Grand Fusion

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Grand Fusion? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

97+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Edie

11/05/2023

We love Grand Fusion! They are the most consistent Asian fusion restaurant in the area. The ingredients are always fresh and they always honor our customizations.

Marc

09/23/2023

Love the food. California Rolls are especially good. Very nice people.

Kim

09/06/2023

Good food, great price, excellent delivery. Always prompt and always hot !

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kim

09/06/2023

Food & Service is good

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Marc

09/02/2023

Always delicious. Love the food.

Lynne

06/05/2023

Exceptional food last time! The portions of salmon, sushi were huge and Fresh. The main meals were absolutely delicious. Keep up the good work!

Ken

05/02/2023

Been eating there for 15 years Has always been a solid, reasonable priced restaurant and rarely makes mistakes w order or is slow to deliver Highly recommend

Fast service

Lynne

01/16/2023

Coating on the Sesame chicken was tough and chewy. Not good. Egg roll had nothing fresh inside. Terrible. All other food was delicious as usual

Lynne

01/01/2023

Best restaurant in Potomac! Lovely people and the best sushi we’ve ever had!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lynne

12/11/2022

Our favorite Asian restaurant!!!!!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Lynne

12/02/2022

Our favorite, Chinese restaurant!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lynne

10/24/2022

Our favorite restaurant!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lynne

08/03/2022

This is our favorite Chinese restaurant. The sushi is absolutely top right. The people that run the restaurant are lovely.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lynne

07/21/2022

Our favorite local restaurant! The best sushi in the world!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lynne

07/01/2022

Delicious food & quick delivery!

Lynne

05/23/2022

Best sushi in the area!!!! Love their food!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Lynne

05/15/2022

Our favorite restaurant in the area!!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lynne

04/30/2022

unfilled star rating

We love your food but have had problems with the sesame chicken. Many times it is dry and tough to chew. One time it was tender and perfect. We love this dish and hope you can pay extra attention to I

Food quality was poor

Lynne

04/17/2022

We can count on grand fusion to be delicious food and so well prepared. We especially love the salmon sushi

Lynne

04/06/2022

I love the variety at this restaurant! Fantastic for everybody were feeding! The sushi is beyond fresh… Absolutely delicious! We love grand fusion!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tricia

04/03/2022

More salty flavor needed in clear sauce and schezuan string beans

Fast service

Great value

Marc

03/27/2022

Always delicious.

Lynne

03/21/2022

Our favorite restaurant for Chinese food! Wonderful people, excellent service, the sushi is phenomenal, and we wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Grand Fusion - Potomac, MD

350 E Fortune Terrace, Potomac, MD 20854 Call us today: (301) 838-2862