Grand Fusion

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Grand Fusion? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

101+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Marc

05/12/2024

Always good. Love this place.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Steve

04/11/2024

Love Grand Fusion

Marc

04/06/2024

Delicious as always.

Edie

11/05/2023

We love Grand Fusion! They are the most consistent Asian fusion restaurant in the area. The ingredients are always fresh and they always honor our customizations.

Marc

09/23/2023

Love the food. California Rolls are especially good. Very nice people.

Kim

09/06/2023

Good food, great price, excellent delivery. Always prompt and always hot !

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kim

09/06/2023

Food & Service is good

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Marc

09/02/2023

Always delicious. Love the food.

Lynne

06/05/2023

Exceptional food last time! The portions of salmon, sushi were huge and Fresh. The main meals were absolutely delicious. Keep up the good work!

Ken

05/02/2023

Been eating there for 15 years Has always been a solid, reasonable priced restaurant and rarely makes mistakes w order or is slow to deliver Highly recommend

Fast service

Lynne

01/16/2023

Coating on the Sesame chicken was tough and chewy. Not good. Egg roll had nothing fresh inside. Terrible. All other food was delicious as usual

Lynne

01/01/2023

Best restaurant in Potomac! Lovely people and the best sushi we’ve ever had!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lynne

12/11/2022

Our favorite Asian restaurant!!!!!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Lynne

12/02/2022

Our favorite, Chinese restaurant!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lynne

10/24/2022

Our favorite restaurant!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lynne

08/03/2022

This is our favorite Chinese restaurant. The sushi is absolutely top right. The people that run the restaurant are lovely.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lynne

07/21/2022

Our favorite local restaurant! The best sushi in the world!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lynne

07/01/2022

Delicious food & quick delivery!

Grand Fusion - Potomac, MD

350 E Fortune Terrace, Potomac, MD 20854 Call us today: (301) 838-2862